Professional Modders

We’ve been getting a great deal of inquiries about trusted crystal fitting and watch modding services. Not everybody is capable or even wants to fit the sapphire crystal or parts themselves. We fully appreciate that and would like to assist. Accordingly we are very happy to share with you a list of current US and Canada modders that can perform a variety of services. If you’d like to be added to the list send us an email with your information following the format below.

COUNTRYAREA/LOCATIONCONTACT NAMEEMAIL/PHONECONNECT
USCosta Mesa, CATime Zone – Frank & Family(714) 850-0223www.timezonecostamesa.com
Instagram: @timezonecostamesa
USRhode IslandNorth East Watch Works – Duarteinfo@newatchworks.comwww.NeWatchWorks.com
USLos Angeles County, CA.Raydius Technology – Rayrjdollete@gmail.comInstagram – @raydiustech
USNew YorkJP Wristshopjp.wristshop@gmail.comInstagram: @jp_wristshop
USMichiganMotor City Watch Works – JayJay@MotorCityWatchWorks.comwww.MotorCityWatchWorks.com
USGrantham NHWatch Makers 4 – Jeffwatchmakersfour@gmail.comInstagram: @watchmakers4
USNew YorkLume Shot – Ericeyoon319@gmail.comInstagram: @lume_shot
USNew JerseyEQV Watchbuildersfly_n_fool@yahoo.com(908) 752-1853
USOrange County, CA.Four Forty Four PM – Nathan444pmwatches@gmail.comInstagram: @four_forty_four_pm
USMissouriRight On Time Watches – RyanRotwatches@gmail.comwww.rightontimewatches.com
Instagram: @Rightontime_Watches
USIndianaKokomo Watch Company – Jasonservice@kokomowatchcompany.comwww.kokomowatchcompany.com
USCarolina’sCarolina Wrist Candy – RickCarolinaWristCandy@gmail.comInstagram: @Carolina_Wrist_Candy
USPhiladelphiaFrank MorrellEmail: 2olives@comcast.net
USPhiladelphiaDavid GotwalsPhone: 267-218-0073 Email: Risingsuncustoms78@gmail.com
USTexasBrian LeeEmail: watchmecha19@gmail.comIG: @watchmecha
USOakland, CA.
Francisco Marin
Email: bassfrancesco@gmail.com
Phone: (415) 724-7854
USSouth CarolinaSeth McCaskillEmail: sethmccaskill@yahoo.com Phone: (803)983-2511
USThomaston, CTJon Stevensthe.escapement.modding@gmail.comIG: @the_escapement_modding FB: The Escapement Website:www.theescapementmodding.com
USTampa Bay, FL.Stuart MullenEmail: sunshinecustomwatch@gmail.com IG: @sunshinecustomwatch FB:https://www.facebook.com/Sunshine_Custom_Watch-103681591555618
USBaltimoreBadmoon Customs – Brian RussoEmail: badmooncycles@gmail.com
IG: @badmooncustoms
USDayton, OHDoug HoyEmail: dhoy3@woh.rr.com IG: doug928
USDallas, TX.Chris BridgesEmail: TheChrisBridges@gmail.com
USDenver, COMCH Watches – Brian MageeEmail: mchwatches@gmail.com IG: @mchwatches
USFloridaSeiko Path Mods – Jim HallEmail: SeikopathMods@gmail.comIG: @SeikopathMods
USManchester, CT.Scott NelsonEmail: hotrodwatchshop@gmail.comIG: @casiowatcher
USMichiganJeff ElgasEmail: Elgasjef@gmail.com
USNew YorkDavid Vadneydavidvadney1@aol.com
USLos AngelesBrandon Lucks – Lucks TimepiecesIn Memory of Brandon Lucks 2022
CACalgaryNXNMODS – Nixoninfo@nxnmods.comInstagram: @nxnmods
CAWitbyWatchMods.ca – Scottscott@watchmods.caInstagram: @watchmods.ca